Anatomy for Children Series

R799.99 inc. Vat

Anatomy for Children Series is a fun series of animations that entertain children as they explore their curiosity to discover the world.

Availability: 10 in stock

SKU: 9789377870843 Category: Tags: , , ,

Anatomy for Children Series is a fun-filled series of animation videos that entertain children as they learn by exploiting children’s natural curiosity to discover more about their world. The 20 animation stories included on these DVDs are based on five characters that stand for five organs.

The five characters are:

Harty the Heart, Briny the Brain, Breezy the Lungs, Belly-Jean the Stomach, and Bonnie the Skeleton.

Children will discover one story about each character in each of the four DVDs. Each character engages in informative conversations with two children in four stories spread across the four DVDs. A fresh new look at the way children learn. Exciting animations feed children’s curiosity and present facts in a fun-filled way. The question and answer format lets the child learn and remember easily.

Weight0.5 kg
Dimensions25 × 16 × 6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anatomy for Children Series”

You may also like…